Import 2000-11-12 1.4.2
authorChristoph Garbers <CGarbers@gmx.de>
Sun, 12 Nov 2000 08:08:48 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 08:08:48 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
newsreader-faq

index 03cb8f7..c8dd8d1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Archive-name: de-comm-software/newsreader-faq
-Version: 1.4.1
+Version: 1.4.2
 Posting-frequency: weekly
-Last-modified: 2000-10-30
+Last-modified: 2000-11-12
 URL: http://www.crosswinds.net/~cgarbers/faq/newsreaderFAQ.htm
 
 
@@ -238,7 +238,7 @@ M
 SLRN:
 http://space.mit.edu/%7Edavis/slrn.html (englisch)
 http://www.math.fu-berlin.de/~guckes/slrn/ (englisch)
-http://www.slrn.org/ (mirror, englisch)
+http://slrn.sourceforge.net/ (mirror, englisch)
 
 tin:
 http://www.tin.org   (Homepage des Programmierteams)
This page took 0.01297 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.