Order clients alphabetically.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 15:19:18 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 09:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commitd508187409295d9b8ba4a2f5312b13ba617267c2
tree2eb4180cb147b818150f502fae83ded8d668aad5
parent81415c275b043432b1ff3d44971f20b2cd03c3f5
Order clients alphabetically.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.011948 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.