Remove non-existent footnote [6] in section 4.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:41:40 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 09:16:59 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
(The footnote has disappeared in v2.3.3,
released 2009-09-25.)

Thanks to Christian Garbs!

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq

index 1ce43dc..c377fdf 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,4 +1,7 @@
 newsreader-faq 2.6.2 (unreleased)
+   * remove non-existent footnote [6] in section 4
+     (non-existent since 2009-09-35!)
+     (thanks to Christian Garbs)
 
 newsreader-faq 2.6.1 (2020-03-29)
    * Order clients alphabetically.
@@ -6,7 +9,6 @@ newsreader-faq 2.6.1 (2020-03-29)
      (thanks to Jens K. Loewe).
 
 newsreader-faq 2.6.0 (2020-03-10)
-
   * New Maintainer (Thomas Hochstein) and new URL.
   * Checked all links, removed outdated links or
     replaced them with archive.org URLs.
index 6057a21..892709f 100644 (file)
@@ -29,8 +29,7 @@ URL: https://www.kirchwitz.de/~amk/dni/newsreader-faq
 0. Änderungen
    ----------
 
-- Newsreader / Tools in Abschnitten 4-7 alphabetisch geordnet
-- XanaNews neu aufgenommen
+- nicht-existente Fußnote in Abschnitt 4 entfernt
 
 
 1. Einleitung
@@ -270,8 +269,6 @@ W = Win32
 [4]  Deutsche Rechtschreibprüfung kann eingefügt werden.
 [5]  Wegen schwerwiegender Fehler ist die deutsche Version nicht
      zu empfehlen.
-[6]  Eine deutsche Rechtschreibprüfung wird für zusätzlich 15 USD
-     angeboten.
 [7]  Donation Ware
 [8]  als PC-Alpine unter Microsoft Windows (minimale GUI)
 [9]  Interner Killfilter, externe Scoring- und Filter-Tools
This page took 0.01369 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.