Fix regexp for syntax-checking.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 10:28:26 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 10:32:34 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit5327436fa46c41f8cfdb1a97c4e97cfd91dc26d6
treeba975e09e65cb9bd3955dec876a6f904c5d486ef
parentea5d225aa40f7a9017e459c08a99ac6a17261ac4
Fix regexp for syntax-checking.

It was matching ""@domain; AFAIU RFC 5322,
only "something"@domain should be legal, but
not an empty quoted string.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
checkmail.pl
This page took 0.009778 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.