Add syntax checking for mail addresses. v0.5
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 22:12:52 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 22:53:16 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
commitea5d225aa40f7a9017e459c08a99ac6a17261ac4
tree241d42cfd7fb1166d18b1a97c0ac3e5ded970a64
parent9518c3941780f392d05b59918088fc8264a1d026
Add syntax checking for mail addresses.

* Add check against regexp from
  http://www.regular-expressions.info/email.html
* Change documentation accordingly.
* Bump version number to 0.5

Fixes #11.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
checkmail.pl
This page took 0.009978 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.