Allow setting an empty envelope-from using '-s'.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 10:15:42 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 10:19:36 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit240c1264843ff6061f723369d95d4d605903ccdd
tree946729b3da5fbbb25c1acab569f88c15f3646b86
parentba787c2d08ed975d079c2cdcff3ad52ee4289f66
Allow setting an empty envelope-from using '-s'.

Change documentation accordingly.
Update version and copyright dates.
Fixes #54.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
checkmail.pl
This page took 0.009981 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.