Add README.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:48:39 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:49:00 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/README.md b/README.md
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..772cef6
--- /dev/null
+++ b/README.md
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+# My personal scripts
+
+I will add some small (and rather hackish) scripts for my
+personal use here.
+
+## Perl
+
+### footnotes.pl
+
+`footnotes` will convert footnotes in MultiMarkDown format
+to the format of the Wordpress plugin
+[footnotes](https://wordpress.org/plugins/footnotes/) and back.
+
This page took 0.010156 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.