Add .git* files
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:43:42 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:44:19 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitattributes b/.gitattributes
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..176a458
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+* text=auto
diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..751553b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+*.bak
This page took 0.010523 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.