Bump version numbers.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:19:36 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:29:50 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit24d2011f322ff3b58527c24bbd767cdf02515ca5
treeb5eabbbd18428613a17c56b1d700b65151e59d34
parent2871792120fba3b9ac9fe1b7bf166638b05766fd
Bump version numbers.

All scripts - and the package - have been
restructured in commit
2ad99c20bcc297362aeccabb1c51e20c4bd4b533,
but version numbers didn't change accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
bin/feedlog.pl
bin/gatherstats.pl
bin/groupstats.pl
install/install.pl
lib/NewsStats.pm
This page took 0.010229 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.