Update To-Do list.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 20:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 20:54:43 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commit06402a2526003efe978aeaf08bfe9d8dd733869c
tree1baaf6b4ae266726bf4967eb8d59d95d77dd558b
parent147194c1900490a15e933a3a2c79263a65b9f08e
Update To-Do list.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
doc/TODO
This page took 0.009595 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.