Allow more characters in TLH definitions.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 27 May 2012 12:00:14 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:51:51 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commit314e31aadfdadd37adb5723e7fad672e961699d9
treec0a39cec97492b883d50a270a1939ef50360f8f1
parent7773fb6d8f26f2d2331a4bb394ed164160a9a210
Allow more characters in TLH definitions.

TLH may now also contain literal dots '.',
allowing for using second or third level
hierarchies as "TLH". To faciliate that,
'+' and '-' will be allowed, too.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
gatherstats.pl
This page took 0.009743 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.