Allow more characters in TLH definitions.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 27 May 2012 12:00:14 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:51:51 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
TLH may now also contain literal dots '.',
allowing for using second or third level
hierarchies as "TLH". To faciliate that,
'+' and '-' will be allowed, too.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
gatherstats.pl

index 6e41485..0a5a9a2 100755 (executable)
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ if ($Conf{'TLH'}) {
   $TLH =~ s/(?<!\.)$/./;
   # check for illegal characters
   &Bleat(2,'Config error - illegal characters in TLH definition!')
-    if ($TLH !~ /^[a-zA-Z0-9:]+$/);
+    if ($TLH !~ /^[a-zA-Z0-9:+.-]+$/);
   # escape dots
   $TLH =~ s/\./\\./g;
   if ($TLH =~ /:/) {
This page took 0.010357 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.