Add documentation.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:16:51 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 18:45:41 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commit610b5ef4928b81ab4eecbcdf2ac38197614f0953
tree17e3a71ad60b12758632771fe5b93d483f3087ce
parent13c5a175ef0360ce37ab9986ef53695c64fd5095
Add documentation.

Add doc/
Add doc/README
Add doc/INSTALL

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
doc/INSTALL [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/README [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.009588 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.