Change interpretation of --checkgroups to template
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 27 May 2012 13:53:29 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:52:24 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
commit93c8eae2edcb7ccb4a3fe25817908fdb0723f324
treee2c95e18b5c168efb842383d9abb6576b0907333
parent7662b1065e85874ceee234701d93aa50a1cde408
Change interpretation of --checkgroups to template

In most hierarchies, the list of valid newsgroups will
change over time, so you'll have to use another
checkgroups file for each month. gatherstats will now
understand the value of --checkgroups to be a template
and amend it with each month it is processing.

Documentation changed accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
gatherstats.pl
This page took 0.00948 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.