Add .gitignore
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 12:29:29 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 18:45:11 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commitacfce7c3d48333573a3b033a370389362c8439d9
tree7e392c9f8a152da93be65e539a13bd44970ce95f
parent741336c210429f37bebfd9882b9461e824320cd0
Add .gitignore

Ignore tools/, tools/* and newsstats.conf.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.010041 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.