Add .gitignore
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 12:29:29 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 18:45:11 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
Ignore tools/, tools/* and newsstats.conf.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2a16623
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+tools/
+tools/*
+newsstats.conf
This page took 0.009547 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.