NewsStats.pm: Warn when -p takes precedence over -m.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:26:56 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 18:45:18 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commitb221278d97330299db38f7f179c8d4553e75c42a
tree3016f01da0fc1cf69907e761567af3407cfa9487
parentacfce7c3d48333573a3b033a370389362c8439d9
NewsStats.pm: Warn when -p takes precedence over -m.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
NewsStats.pm
This page took 0.009458 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.