groupstats.pl: Improve formatting of output.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 21:44:00 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 22:18:53 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commitb2e0fd244430635e295c8c32b1727331924fdae6
tree77006aa4f1badf31315c11639a6f02af544cca6b
parente742bcf55044f7cf2bbb8e47fdca820e35ad36ba
groupstats.pl: Improve formatting of output.

Rewrite captions.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
groupstats.pl
This page took 0.009467 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.