Improve INSTALL documentation.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:36:17 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:37:10 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commitb31f78506404cd5db097135a0b5ac7abe270c71f
tree59a34484baaf34daf4889cebe83ab358aa4696ee
parent435a99783c6f0fdf6fc0f584d6d8a9968d9bf6de
Improve INSTALL documentation.

Fix wrong example for newsfeeds entry (lacking
backslashes).

Fix typos, update copyright, improve phrasing.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
doc/INSTALL
This page took 0.009399 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.