Add empty 'virtual' .ALL hierarchies as needed.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 23:47:32 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 07:45:00 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commitb5125b1099cf5cf12beb0520d5896b9a1d7850ae
tree87ec031cfc16cd37e42ee69fe0c7b3255e675306
parent93c8eae2edcb7ccb4a3fe25817908fdb0723f324
Add empty 'virtual' .ALL hierarchies as needed.

When using a --checkgroups file while tabulating,
valid but empty groups will be added with a posting
count of zero as needed. If all groups in a
sub-hierarchy are empty, the virtual '.ALL' group
for that sub-hierarchy was not created, though.

If local.test.dummy and local.test.binary were
both empty, both groups were added with a posting
count of '0', but local.test.ALL was not.

Now we loop through all hierarchy elements using
ParseHierarchies and add empty .ALL hierarchies as
needed.

Fixes #49.

Also fixing a typo in some comment. :-)

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
gatherstats.pl
This page took 0.009463 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.