One more default sorting order ("grouping").
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 12:55:00 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 12:56:17 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commitea91003a99e679caa5bf56915f085a7c4931805b
tree7ea49fa1301b2e2ab7328331bb9958d5e6df7108
parent1af57a53905788c99a088bb6b17088293c0224d1
One more default sorting order ("grouping").

If --group-by is not set, output will be grouped
by month by default (as long as --boundary is
not set to 'level' or 'average', where grouping
by newsgroup is default).

Now we default to 'newsgroup' if just one newsgroup
is requested by --newsgroups, but more than one
month by --month.

Both defaults can be overridden.

But forced --group-by=month for --report type
'average' or 'sum' in front so defaults are
not checked.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
bin/groupstats.pl
This page took 0.009477 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.