groupstats.pl: Add '-a' option.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 12:22:15 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 13:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commitf2ddfd8a923d3276c00daf243a0abf1cbdd8b35b
treee59087ce1e5f3f26977c8406d7c984716b9c7efd
parentb2e0fd244430635e295c8c32b1727331924fdae6
groupstats.pl: Add '-a' option.

Add '-a' switch to make groupstats.pl consider its whole
database without any time limits ignoring -m and -p.
Change documentation accodingly.

First implementation. Handling needs improvement!

Fixes #14.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
groupstats.pl
This page took 0.00956 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.