Add upgrade path.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 17:02:46 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 18:54:02 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commitf6d15ca78e16217b709d69f2977b28dd1eeabc02
tree8b611bbe92530dff3d68d6221c00c90acbf46afb
parent2832c235b2497a02713b12197ed97fbde3a91e15
Add upgrade path.

NewsStats.pm: Add $PackageVersion.

install.pl: Modularise program flow to subroutines.
            Add framework for database upgrade and
            upgrade instructions.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
NewsStats.pm
install/install.pl
This page took 0.009795 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.