Documentation: Add ChangeLog
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 20:38:07 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 20:54:56 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
doc/ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/doc/ChangeLog b/doc/ChangeLog
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..98abffb
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+NewsStats 0.01 (unreleased)
+
+  * Initial public release.
+    Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
\ No newline at end of file
This page took 0.009659 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.