Update documentation to 4.12.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:54:33 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit1135267f4466b150afd2737109ec5eb0d33d3055
tree2dd25ed24f5f2baaf206f77e22ca34b9629603b0
parent3cb13d5a31d66e59c437148a0d96d2ae1c3046ae
Update documentation to 4.12.

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
CHANGES
README
UVconfig.pm
uvballot.pl
uvbounce.pl
uvcfv.pl
uvcount.pl
uvvote.pl
This page took 0.010968 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.