tpl/ack-mail: Add directions for replying to vote address.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:31:09 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 22:23:12 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commit45110d89e2d53af7dcfa3479960652d91ceace28
treef6833173ae4e8f34fad0f8412dc2b1940acadc0b
parentc1d1eea6c22b7b6c58e1e7e882a4989d04999ae5
tpl/ack-mail: Add directions for replying to vote address.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
templates/ack-mail
This page took 0.010091 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.