From upstream: Update copyright.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:12:25 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:40:29 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commitef295458755c4633db651b8b34683f01786345dc
tree57dbde0f81856c4c64d3fd6cc79f646502aa816a
parenta384e31e542e2520ebc1e2402a86fad5507b7da2
From upstream: Update copyright.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
uvballot.pl
uvbounce.pl
uvcfv.pl
This page took 0.010331 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.