Fix regular expression.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 10:03:20 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 14:51:54 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commitf908d8a11a6556f28409e60863215c8daf444e60
treec034a017c8106525e161c8a3f8307ce152d1eb89
parentb9f5201405ce5145f258c7e909397f4cf1f3bd23
Fix regular expression.

Support votenames longer than one line
(in fact, support votenames up to two lines long).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
uvvote.pl
This page took 0.010195 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.