Change quorum (50 -> 15 votes)
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 13:23:51 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 14:12:52 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commit1765b2e8d63e0c79f24295f6a4403e22235d92df
treec89dc754832773d703b0d16cb99b5d33e3e1a950
parent1696d12d62ca2c4084632872520155da1a658d66
Change quorum (50 -> 15 votes)

Change in config and templates:
- result-single
- result-multi

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
UVconfig.pm
templates/result-multi
templates/result-single
usevote.cfg
usevote.tpl.cfg
This page took 0.01067 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.