Add: MID-Format may now contain %t for a Unix timestamp.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 21:18:04 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 21:31:23 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commit13ce8c26a3ae0e0d875905741c354c889e2a7903
treef0b3d1c76a5358ebfc47d469ce34de389c57c946
parent605916ef6182670d998bd2df17c5a766f967b72f
Add: MID-Format may now contain %t for a Unix timestamp.

%t will be replaced by the number of seconds since the epoch.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
yapfaq.pl
This page took 0.009526 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.