Moved configuration to a hash (%Config).
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 20:09:15 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 20:05:40 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commit2507947f17862c5463b0def8ce942e6d5b62631c
treea00c84f643dd907f0dced7fccb72a0d6facb5bdd
parentb855559ee3a4f17afc052fdb8edd1b022181eb67
Moved configuration to a hash (%Config).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
yapfaq.pl
This page took 0.009613 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.