Add option '-c': define another .rcfile.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 05:41:43 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 20:07:08 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commit86c0a10044727dae98e0ccbd9aee475e8154c15f
tree1d60603bc32d39204322e65c8d871717a8ea81df
parent6f235aca38e8e566af33ee06a0cd95a13313582b
Add option '-c': define another .rcfile.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
yapfaq.pl
This page took 0.009379 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.