Add option '-V': print version and copyright information.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 05:36:11 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 23:05:55 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
commita052296f3b55e5f07e7d70b53c988721b129b0bc
treeefacbf10d7a3e39d23b1adf306605b5d90ba054d
parentae3b1b7906bb835b80b86143c0285965afa728d8
Add option '-V': print version and copyright information.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
yapfaq.pl
This page took 0.009589 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.