Typos.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:45:39 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:48:05 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commit0d820178830235c07e82caffd6641a9d4216ebbc
treeceb16f27a2167e96e1748dd543ad9407bf101204
parent0d7fa403d52d1b98fe697b709157bd83eaa875f8
Typos.

Tippfehler und vergessene Abtrennung des
Wahlscheins im CfV-Muster.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
dana-manual
This page took 0.010454 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.