Fix sorting (inka, in-ulm).
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:54:06 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:57:42 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>

No differences found
This page took 0.010813 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.