Complete rewrite.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 19:11:23 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
commit431fbb123350433e171c4cfda0c3f63ad3cb1ed9
tree1e37cb641cf713cb94afae00c93e6cf8f8becac4
parentdd6d3ea1aa10702e68efd7ece6693ab75528f492
Complete rewrite.

- use strict;
- modularize code
- refactor application logic
- more verbose output
- test MXes in order of precedence
- cope with multi-line responses
- slightly change meaning of exit status
- batch processing: set exit status to highest generated value

Fixes #9.
Fixes #10.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
checkmail.pl
This page took 0.009814 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.