Try to handle CNAMEs and resolve them to A records.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 11:02:27 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 11:03:15 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit2378aae83e0c71a824fd0e73ba5ecad6ceab3123
treee2b413a0e53f426347f2752d18a9f51a37b8b2b3
parent240c1264843ff6061f723369d95d4d605903ccdd
Try to handle CNAMEs and resolve them to A records.

Change documentation accordingly.
Fixes #55.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
checkmail.pl
This page took 0.009752 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.