scripts.git
15 months agoChange mail address. master
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 20:43:38 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
Change mail address.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoChange boundary generation in mmm.
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 21 May 2019 17:19:53 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
Change boundary generation in mmm.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoFix typo in README.
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 21 May 2019 17:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0200)] 
Fix typo in README.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoFix header indentation, update version/copyright.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 21:56:36 +0000 (22:56 +0100)] 
Fix header indentation, update version/copyright.

Wrapped headers must start with FWS.

Fixed version is v0.2.
Bump copyright date to 2016.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
6 years agoFix copyright notice for mmm.pl
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 1 May 2015 21:05:44 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
Fix copyright notice for mmm.pl

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
6 years agoAdd mmm.pl
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 1 May 2015 21:03:48 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
Add mmm.pl

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
6 years agoAdd usage hint for footnotes to README.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 1 May 2015 21:03:28 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
Add usage hint for footnotes to README.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
7 years agoAdd footnotes.pl to repo.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:40:45 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
Add footnotes.pl to repo.

footnotes.pl will convert footnotes in
MultiMarkDown format to footnotes for
the Wordpress plugin "footnotes" and back.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
7 years agoAdd README.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:48:39 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
Add README.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
7 years agoAdd .git* files
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:43:42 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
Add .git* files

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
7 years agoInitial commit
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
Initial commit

This page took 0.010655 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.