usenet/INN.git
7 years agoChanges for Debian Wheezy. master
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 18:54:29 +0000 (19:54 +0100)] 
Changes for Debian Wheezy.

Replace Digest::SHA1 with Digest::SHA.

Installation of install libdigest-sha-perl
is necessary.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
7 years agoRemove superfluous module.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 18:54:20 +0000 (19:54 +0100)] 
Remove superfluous module.

Digest::HMAC_SHA1() was not used in filter_innd.pl,
only in filter_nnrpd.pl

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
7 years agoAdd check for empty attributes to perl_mysql
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:19:47 +0000 (18:19 +0100)] 
Add check for empty attributes to perl_mysql

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoAdd README and some meta data.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:54:03 +0000 (01:54 +0100)] 
Add README and some meta data.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoAdd filter examples for Cancel-Lock/-Key.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:51:35 +0000 (01:51 +0100)] 
Add filter examples for Cancel-Lock/-Key.

This is a possible implementation of Cancel-Lock
and Cancel-Key. cleanfeed.local will check for
a matching Cancel-Key before accepting a cancel,
filter_nnrpd.pl will add Cancel-Locks to all
postings (and a matching Cancel-Key to cancel
messages).

See also
http://th-h.de/blog/archives/1473-INN-Cancel-Lock-und-Cancel-Key.html

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoRestructuring: move perl_mysql to auth/
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:50:42 +0000 (01:50 +0100)] 
Restructuring: move perl_mysql to auth/

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
11 years agoInitial commit.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 09:41:31 +0000 (10:41 +0100)] 
Initial commit.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
This page took 0.01017 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.