Fix parsing of more than one TLH in config.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 27 May 2012 11:56:06 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:51:29 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commit43a0fc776902f3a7b3ea019e94b67cb7e4500039
treeeaf7f311f03bc5225892bc7817b4fba3bd032d56
parent1fa947994652e526566d286e1527e2b58860cc83
Fix parsing of more than one TLH in config.

The code introduced in 17ffbebad562acd3af71328cdbf187297b5a9e6d
did not check the correct variable for being an array.

Improve an unrelated comment, too.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
gatherstats.pl
This page took 0.009607 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.