Fix parsing of more than one TLH in config.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 27 May 2012 11:56:06 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:51:29 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
The code introduced in 17ffbebad562acd3af71328cdbf187297b5a9e6d
did not check the correct variable for being an array.

Improve an unrelated comment, too.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
gatherstats.pl

index b570cd8..d2d4faa 100755 (executable)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ my $TLH;
 if ($Conf{'TLH'}) {
   # $Conf{'TLH'} is parsed as an array by Config::Auto;
   # make a flat list again, separated by :
-  if (ref($TLH) eq 'ARRAY') {
+  if (ref($Conf{'TLH'}) eq 'ARRAY') {
     $TLH = join(':',@{$Conf{'TLH'}});
   } else {
     $TLH  = $Conf{'TLH'};
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ if ($Conf{'TLH'}) {
     if ($TLH !~ /^[a-zA-Z0-9:]+$/);
   if ($TLH =~ /:/) {
     # reformat $TLH from a:b to (a)|(b),
-    # e.g. replace '.' by '|'
+    # e.g. replace ':' by ')|('
     $TLH =~ s/:/)|(/g;
     $TLH = '(' . $TLH . ')';
   };
This page took 0.010632 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.