README: Update copyright notice.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:35:34 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:37:08 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
doc/README

index 150077f..4c88ef2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-NewsStats 0.1  (c) 2010 Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
+NewsStats 0.1  (c) 2010-2012 Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
 
 NewsStats is a software package for gathering statistical data live
 from a Usenet feed and subsequent examination.
This page took 0.009945 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.