tpl/ack-mail: Left align votetaker.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:21:04 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 22:22:56 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commit0684acb79be3f707577e90debead4f00f2d2c904
treee6eec5fbef49d40f27fcd16b12553b534ef77702
parent9854ee664c0734b5362f6bda515b4ed368b20ee5
tpl/ack-mail: Left align votetaker.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
templates/ack-mail
This page took 0.010012 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.