tpl/ack-mail: Left align votetaker.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:21:04 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 22:22:56 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
templates/ack-mail

index 150df0b..33f650c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ pos             := value pos | fill-right 2
 group-first    := value group | first-words 50 
 group-more     := value group | drop-words 50 | create-lines 50
 vote            := value vote  | fill-both 10
-votetaker       := value mailfrom | fill-left 65
+votetaker       := value mailfrom
 
 == TEMPLATE =================================================================
 Diese automatische Nachricht wurde dir nach Zaehlung deiner Stimme
This page took 0.01064 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.