Add rcfile (.yapfaqrc) for configuration.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 20:02:24 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 20:06:49 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commitd60c2d5fdfb9bde091cd788893dd5c7e442a58e0
tree52240590197a6bcd09e1cce2ce12885553911158
parent2507947f17862c5463b0def8ce942e6d5b62631c
Add rcfile (.yapfaqrc) for configuration.

All configuration data is read from .yapfaqrc
with defaults set in yapfaq.pl

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
yapfaq.pl
This page took 0.009716 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.