Documentation: Add Git repository and bug tracker.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Thu, 13 May 2010 17:21:05 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Thu, 13 May 2010 17:33:40 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
commit2d8e5cdbc79691b40d3bd5d31b0dc8e586a55d3a
tree8f5872431e1f30afaa844e6a578612b8c5c7f13d
parentbdbb9d7043b46b337971a45bc41934c5679490cc
Documentation: Add Git repository and bug tracker.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
yapfaq.pl
This page took 0.009591 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.