Documentation: Add Git repository and bug tracker.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Thu, 13 May 2010 17:21:05 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Thu, 13 May 2010 17:33:40 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
yapfaq.pl

index 685395a..8309512 100644 (file)
--- a/yapfaq.pl
+++ b/yapfaq.pl
@@ -807,13 +807,19 @@ the last post of that FAQ.
 
 =head1 BUGS
 
-Many, I'm sure.
+Please report any bugs or feature request to the author or use the
+bug tracker at L<http://bugs.th-h.de/>!
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
 L<http://th-h.de/download/scripts.php> will have the current
 version of this program.
 
+This program is maintained using the Git version control system. You
+may clone L<git://code.th-h.de/usenet/yapfaq.git> to check out the
+current development tree or browse it on the web via
+L<http://code.th-h.de/?p=usenet/yapfaq.git>.
+
 =head1 AUTHOR
 
 Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
This page took 0.010607 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.