Fix: Consistency check for MID-Format fixed (regexp).
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 21:17:16 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 21:31:37 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fix.

yapfaq.pl

index d4e381e..df69b78 100644 (file)
--- a/yapfaq.pl
+++ b/yapfaq.pl
@@ -215,7 +215,7 @@ sub readconfig{
       warn "$0: W: The Expires for your project \"$$Config[$i]{'name'}\" is invalid - set to 3 month.\n";
       $$Config[$i]{'expires'} = '3m'; # set default (3 month) if expires is unset or invalid
     }
-    unless(!$$Config[$i]{'mid-format'} || $$Config[$i]{'mid-format'} =~ /^<\S+\@\S{2,}\.\S{2,}>$/) {
+    unless(!$$Config[$i]{'mid-format'} || $$Config[$i]{'mid-format'} =~ /^<\S+\@(\S+\.)?\S{2,}\.\S{2,}>/) {
       warn "$0: W: The Message-ID format for your project \"$$Config[$i]{'name'}\" seems to be invalid - set to default.\n";
       $$Config[$i]{'mid-format'} = '<%n-%d.%m.%y@'.hostfqdn.'>'; # set default if mid-format is invalid
     }
This page took 0.010611 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.