Zeilenumbruch verbessert.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 17:17:42 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 17:22:44 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commitd6ce78b8e1b8168d7f9718912fe6ff645c2057e8
treef1c720729f607e69a8eb9130bf9d1908d6653a84
parentfef40c22370f11aefda94cf6db48b63b1df12a1b
Zeilenumbruch verbessert.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
dana-manual
This page took 0.010469 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.