Bump version
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 17:55:56 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 09:16:52 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq

index c7c5945..1ce43dc 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+newsreader-faq 2.6.2 (unreleased)
+
 newsreader-faq 2.6.1 (2020-03-29)
    * Order clients alphabetically.
    * Added XanaNews
index e61fe39..6057a21 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Archive-name: de-comm-software/newsreader-faq
 Posting-frequency: weekly
-Version: 2.6.1
-Last-modified: 2020-03-29
+Version: 2.6.2
+Last-modified: (unreleased)
 URL: https://th-h.de/archives/faqs/newsreader-faq.txt
 URL: https://www.kirchwitz.de/~amk/dni/newsreader-faq
 
This page took 0.013308 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.